Send us a message, but don’t forget to add your contact info.

Our staff

Because of the nature of our work, we often work from our cars, the downtown library, homeless encampments, and other sanctuaries around town.  We’re always on the move!

For general questions about resources, please email or call Becca, our Resource Coordinator. For more specific questions, you’ll find a list of our staff, along with their titles and email addresses.

Ingrid McIntyre, Executive Director
Ingrid@opentablenashville.org

Lauren Plummer, Outreach and Program Coordinator 
Lauren@opentablenashville.org

Lindsey Krinks, Director of Street Chaplaincy and Education
Lindsey@opentablenashville.org

Elizabeth Langgle-Martin
ElizabethLM@opentablenashville.org

Liz Shadbolt, Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@opentablenashville.org

Samuel Lester, Education/Street Outreach Coordinator
Samuel@opentablenashville.org

Becca Dryden, Resource Coordinator
Info@opentablenashville.org | 615-415-0141

Emily Allison-Hearn, Communications and Social Media
Emily@opentablenashville.org

Mailing Address:
Open Table of Nashville, Inc.
PO Box 110266
Nashville, TN 37222