Send us a message, but don’t forget to add your contact info.

Our staff

Because of the nature of our work, we often work from our cars, the downtown library, homeless encampments, and other sanctuaries around town.  We’re always on the move!

For general questions about resources or needs, please email or call Resource Coordinator Info@opentablenashville.org or 615-415-0141.

For more specific questions, you can reach out to the appropriate staff member:

Ingrid McIntyre, Executive Director
Ingrid@opentablenashville.org

Lindsey Krinks, Director of Street Chaplaincy and Education
Lindsey@opentablenashville.org

Whitney Washington, Development and Volunteer Coordinator
Whitney@opentablenashville.org

Lisa Avrit, Operations Coordinator
Lisa@opentablenashville.org

Linda Bailey, Communications and Social Media
Linda@opentablenashville.org

Resource Coordinator
Info@opentablenashville.org | 615-415-0141

Mailing Address:
Open Table of Nashville, Inc.
PO Box 110266
Nashville, TN 37222